CRM, invoicing & payments
The problem
Quotes, jobs, invoices and payments in one place, or at least a ledger that matches Venmo and check payments to jobs.
What to look for
- Works with the calendar or tools you already use
- Price you can predict (watch per-minute, per-call and SMS charges)
- A way to hand off to a human, or a person to review
- Test it on real scenarios before customers see it
This list is our editorial guidance, not vendor claims.
Guides
This spot is open. Sponsored placements are always labeled and never change prices, labels or kit content. Become a founding sponsor →
Tools for this job (21)
Listed alphabetically, not ranked.
Bidding and proposals by module (janitorial, construction, disinfecting, move in/out, maid, carpet, window, tile), invoicing, drag-and-drop scheduling, timekeeping with geofence, mobile checklists and inspections, CRM
Price: Basic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Wash & fold, pickup/delivery, commercial accounts with custom pricing per client
Price: Custom quote (setup fee + flat monthly); third party lists from $260/mo price unverified
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Creates jobs from property-management-system bookings; cleaner app; timestamped photo proof; invoices; cleaning companies can manage all their clients
Price: Not checked price unverified
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Scheduling, optimized routes, estimates, invoicing and card payments, chemical and material use records, checklists; priced per route/schedule with unlimited admins
Price: Basic $49/mo, Pro $99/mo, Growth $149/mo per route (paid monthly); added routes extra (e.g. Pro +$50/mo per route); texting $5/mo plus message packs from $50 per 1,000
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated in sources
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Receptionist add-on; Jobber AI Voice and Chat)
iCal sync, linen calculation by booking, load orders, driver delivery tracking, damage reporting, inventory, QuickBooks invoicing
Price: $4/property/mo (1-50), $3 (51-150), $2.50 (151-300), $2 (301+); $49/mo minimum; 20% off annual
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
Route optimization with drag-and-drop, chemical dosing calculated from readings, chemical use and cost tracking, quotes that become jobs and invoices, automatic or manual billing
Price: $65/mo per active field technician plus a monthly base fee for unlimited office users (base amount is shown by the page calculator; third-party reviews read it as $50/mo)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Scheduling and dispatch with route optimization, water chemistry per visit with LSI and dosing suggestions, service reports, quotes, invoicing via Stripe, inventory, GPS time tracking
Price: $125/mo for the first user + $25/mo per additional user; add-ons: QuickBooks Online +$25/mo, customer texting from $10/mo, video storage +$25/mo; users can be turned off seasonally
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Water testing with chemical dosage calculator; Field plan adds job scheduling and route optimisation, seasonal recurrences, quotes with deposits, invoicing and batch billing
Price: Lab $49/mo (in-store water testing); Field $66/mo (1 tech + 1 admin); Pro $115/mo; currency not labeled on the page (Australian vendor)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Scheduling, dispatch, invoicing, payments and customer communication for recurring route-based service; free branded homeowner app; markets to pool and spa, and window cleaning
Price: $149/mo base fee includes unlimited admins and 1 technician license; price for more technicians shown by the page calculator
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)
Scheduling, PMS integrations, inspections, housekeeper grading, payroll/invoice reports
Price: $5/property/mo ($20/mo minimum); Inventory +$2.50; Messaging +$2.00
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated
Good/better/best estimates that convert to jobs, drag-and-drop scheduling and dispatch, customer job history, call and text with customers; unlimited users
Price: Starter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Jobs, quotes, scheduling, invoicing; unlimited users on paid tiers
Price: Free $0 (30 new jobs/mo); Starter $29/mo (50 jobs); Growing $79 (150); Premium $149 (500); Premium Plus $349 (1,500+); no per-user charge on paid plans
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
CRM built for carpet cleaners
Price: Basic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Route builder, service reports and emails, customer portal, invoicing and online payments; higher plan adds quotes, job management, recurring work orders, route optimization, dosing calculator and required checklist items
Price: Getting Started $1/mo per serviced location ($49/mo minimum, covers 49 locations); Scaling Up $2/mo per serviced location ($98/mo minimum); Enterprise (1,000+ pools/mo) custom; add-ons: AI Phone $99/mo, Marketing Suite $150/mo
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Phone add-on)
Recurring rounds, route planning, quotes, invoices, GoCardless/Stripe payments, crew app (UK/Ireland-focused)
Price: Core £19/user/mo + VAT (£15.83/mo annual); Advanced £25; Ultimate £33 (GBP) price unverified
Price checked 2026-09-28 (third party) · AI: Not stated
Online booking, scheduling and dispatch, estimates and invoices, card payments in the field, route planning, service reminders; Genius Answering AI receptionist answers calls, texts and email and books jobs
Price: Contact vendor (plan prices not published on its pricing page; page says annual billing saves $400+)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (Genius Answering AI receptionist)
Booking page with instant prices, recurring bookings, quote requests, Stripe payments and invoices, CRM, reminders, dispatch and field app, website builder; unlimited bookings and team accounts
Price: Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI website builder agent and AI images; not stated for booking)
FAQ
What is the cheapest CRM for a small cleaning business?
Among tools we recorded: Jobber Core lists $29/mo billed annually ($49 month to month), and Markate lists $49.95/mo. Confirm current prices on vendor pages.
How do I track Venmo and check payments?
Keep a ledger that matches each payment to a job and invoice, and run a weekly unpaid-invoice check.
Not sure which tool fits?
Answer 3 quick questions and we’ll suggest 2 or 3 real tools, with prices from each vendor’s own page.