CRM, invoicing & payments

The problem

Quotes, jobs, invoices and payments in one place, or at least a ledger that matches Venmo and check payments to jobs.

What to look for

This list is our editorial guidance, not vendor claims.

Guides

The remote cleaning business tool stack: tools to run a cleaning business remotelyAcuity Scheduling + Venmo setup for cleaning businessesFree AI tools and software for cleaning businesses (free plans that exist)Best house cleaning software (booking, scheduling and CRM)

Tools for this job (21)

Listed alphabetically, not ranked.

Bidding and proposals by module (janitorial, construction, disinfecting, move in/out, maid, carpet, window, tile), invoicing, drag-and-drop scheduling, timekeeping with geofence, mobile checklists and inspections, CRM

Price: Basic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Wash & fold, pickup/delivery, commercial accounts with custom pricing per client

Price: Custom quote (setup fee + flat monthly); third party lists from $260/mo price unverified

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated

Creates jobs from property-management-system bookings; cleaner app; timestamped photo proof; invoices; cleaning companies can manage all their clients

Price: Not checked price unverified

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated

Scheduling, optimized routes, estimates, invoicing and card payments, chemical and material use records, checklists; priced per route/schedule with unlimited admins

Price: Basic $49/mo, Pro $99/mo, Growth $149/mo per route (paid monthly); added routes extra (e.g. Pro +$50/mo per route); texting $5/mo plus message packs from $50 per 1,000

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments

Price: Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated in sources

Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments

Price: Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus)

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Receptionist add-on; Jobber AI Voice and Chat)

iCal sync, linen calculation by booking, load orders, driver delivery tracking, damage reporting, inventory, QuickBooks invoicing

Price: $4/property/mo (1-50), $3 (51-150), $2.50 (151-300), $2 (301+); $49/mo minimum; 20% off annual

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated

CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist

Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)

Route optimization with drag-and-drop, chemical dosing calculated from readings, chemical use and cost tracking, quotes that become jobs and invoices, automatic or manual billing

Price: $65/mo per active field technician plus a monthly base fee for unlimited office users (base amount is shown by the page calculator; third-party reviews read it as $50/mo)

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Scheduling and dispatch with route optimization, water chemistry per visit with LSI and dosing suggestions, service reports, quotes, invoicing via Stripe, inventory, GPS time tracking

Price: $125/mo for the first user + $25/mo per additional user; add-ons: QuickBooks Online +$25/mo, customer texting from $10/mo, video storage +$25/mo; users can be turned off seasonally

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Water testing with chemical dosage calculator; Field plan adds job scheduling and route optimisation, seasonal recurrences, quotes with deposits, invoicing and batch billing

Price: Lab $49/mo (in-store water testing); Field $66/mo (1 tech + 1 admin); Pro $115/mo; currency not labeled on the page (Australian vendor)

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Scheduling, dispatch, invoicing, payments and customer communication for recurring route-based service; free branded homeowner app; markets to pool and spa, and window cleaning

Price: $149/mo base fee includes unlimited admins and 1 technician license; price for more technicians shown by the page calculator

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools

Price: Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)

Scheduling, PMS integrations, inspections, housekeeper grading, payroll/invoice reports

Price: $5/property/mo ($20/mo minimum); Inventory +$2.50; Messaging +$2.00

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Not stated

Good/better/best estimates that convert to jobs, drag-and-drop scheduling and dispatch, customer job history, call and text with customers; unlimited users

Price: Starter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Jobs, quotes, scheduling, invoicing; unlimited users on paid tiers

Price: Free $0 (30 new jobs/mo); Starter $29/mo (50 jobs); Growing $79 (150); Premium $149 (500); Premium Plus $349 (1,500+); no per-user charge on paid plans

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

CRM built for carpet cleaners

Price: Basic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Route builder, service reports and emails, customer portal, invoicing and online payments; higher plan adds quotes, job management, recurring work orders, route optimization, dosing calculator and required checklist items

Price: Getting Started $1/mo per serviced location ($49/mo minimum, covers 49 locations); Scaling Up $2/mo per serviced location ($98/mo minimum); Enterprise (1,000+ pools/mo) custom; add-ons: AI Phone $99/mo, Marketing Suite $150/mo

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Phone add-on)

Recurring rounds, route planning, quotes, invoices, GoCardless/Stripe payments, crew app (UK/Ireland-focused)

Price: Core £19/user/mo + VAT (£15.83/mo annual); Advanced £25; Ultimate £33 (GBP) price unverified

Price checked 2026-09-28 (third party) · AI: Not stated

Online booking, scheduling and dispatch, estimates and invoices, card payments in the field, route planning, service reminders; Genius Answering AI receptionist answers calls, texts and email and books jobs

Price: Contact vendor (plan prices not published on its pricing page; page says annual billing saves $400+)

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (Genius Answering AI receptionist)

Booking page with instant prices, recurring bookings, quote requests, Stripe payments and invoices, CRM, reminders, dispatch and field app, website builder; unlimited bookings and team accounts

Price: Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI website builder agent and AI images; not stated for booking)

FAQ

What is the cheapest CRM for a small cleaning business?

Among tools we recorded: Jobber Core lists $29/mo billed annually ($49 month to month), and Markate lists $49.95/mo. Confirm current prices on vendor pages.

How do I track Venmo and check payments?

Keep a ledger that matches each payment to a job and invoice, and run a weekly unpaid-invoice check.