Trades › Carpet cleaning › CRM, invoicing & payments
CRM and invoicing software for carpet cleaning businesses
Carpet cleaning customers rebook infrequently, and many forget who cleaned them last time. A CRM that remembers rooms, stains and what was used makes the next quote fast and the reminder easy.
What matters for this job
- Store room counts and stain notes from each job for the next quote.
- Set reminders based on the last cleaning date.
- Take payment on site and send the receipt by text or email.
Editorial guidance from CleanScout, not vendor claims.
Tools for this job (8)
Listed alphabetically, not ranked. Price as shown on each vendor's page on the date checked.
Bidding and proposals by module (janitorial, construction, disinfecting, move in/out, maid, carpet, window, tile), invoicing, drag-and-drop scheduling, timekeeping with geofence, mobile checklists and inspections, CRM
Price: Basic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated in sources
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Receptionist add-on; Jobber AI Voice and Chat)
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)
Good/better/best estimates that convert to jobs, drag-and-drop scheduling and dispatch, customer job history, call and text with customers; unlimited users
Price: Starter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
CRM built for carpet cleaners
Price: Basic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated
Booking page with instant prices, recurring bookings, quote requests, Stripe payments and invoices, CRM, reminders, dispatch and field app, website builder; unlimited bookings and team accounts
Price: Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI website builder agent and AI images; not stated for booking)
Price summary
| Tool | Price as shown | Price checked |
|---|---|---|
| CleanGuru | Basic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial | 2026-10-19 |
| Housecall Pro | Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked | 2026-10-19 |
| Jobber | Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus) | 2026-10-19 |
| Markate | $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack) | 2026-10-16 |
| QuoteIQ | Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo | 2026-10-19 |
| Service Fusion | Starter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users | 2026-10-19 |
| ServiceMonster | Basic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month | 2026-10-19 |
| Zenbooker | Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial | 2026-10-19 |
Open this filter in the directory → · CRM, invoicing & payments across all trades → · Full price index →
Other jobs for carpet cleaning
CRM, invoicing & payments in other trades
This spot is open. Sponsored placements are always labeled and never change prices, labels or kit content. Become a founding sponsor →
Free printable checklist
Not sure which tool fits?
Answer 3 quick questions and we’ll suggest 2 or 3 real tools, with prices from each vendor’s own page.