Trades › Carpet cleaning › CRM, invoicing & payments

CRM and invoicing software for carpet cleaning businesses

Carpet cleaning customers rebook infrequently, and many forget who cleaned them last time. A CRM that remembers rooms, stains and what was used makes the next quote fast and the reminder easy.

What matters for this job

Editorial guidance from CleanScout, not vendor claims.

Tools for this job (8)

Listed alphabetically, not ranked. Price as shown on each vendor's page on the date checked.

Bidding and proposals by module (janitorial, construction, disinfecting, move in/out, maid, carpet, window, tile), invoicing, drag-and-drop scheduling, timekeeping with geofence, mobile checklists and inspections, CRM

Price: Basic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments

Price: Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated in sources

Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments

Price: Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus)

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Receptionist add-on; Jobber AI Voice and Chat)

CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist

Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)

Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)

Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools

Price: Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)

Good/better/best estimates that convert to jobs, drag-and-drop scheduling and dispatch, customer job history, call and text with customers; unlimited users

Price: Starter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

CRM built for carpet cleaners

Price: Basic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated

Booking page with instant prices, recurring bookings, quote requests, Stripe payments and invoices, CRM, reminders, dispatch and field app, website builder; unlimited bookings and team accounts

Price: Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial

Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI website builder agent and AI images; not stated for booking)

Price summary

ToolPrice as shownPrice checked
CleanGuruBasic $79/mo (1 module, 5 users); Guru! $129/mo (all modules, 10 users); Guru Plus $159/mo (all modules, 15 users); additional cleaners $5/mo; 14-day free trial 2026-10-19
Housecall ProBasic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked 2026-10-19
JobberCore $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus) 2026-10-19
Markate$49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack) 2026-10-16
QuoteIQEssentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo 2026-10-19
Service FusionStarter $245/mo ($208/mo billed annually); Plus $382 ($325); Pro $627 ($533); unlimited users 2026-10-19
ServiceMonsterBasic $99.99/mo (1 user); Grow $199.99 (5 users, +$15/extra user); Premier $279.99 (10 users, +$25/extra user); billed annually $79.99 / $149.99 / $229.99 per month 2026-10-19
ZenbookerStandard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial 2026-10-19

Open this filter in the directory → · CRM, invoicing & payments across all trades → · Full price index →

Other jobs for carpet cleaning

Booking & schedulingMissed calls & AI receptionistQuotes & estimates

CRM, invoicing & payments in other trades

Commercial & janitorial cleaningGutter cleaningLaundry & linen (STR)Pool cleaning & serviceHouse cleaningAirbnb/STR turnoversPressure & soft washingWindow cleaning

Free printable checklist

Not sure which tool fits?

Answer 3 quick questions and we’ll suggest 2 or 3 real tools, with prices from each vendor’s own page.

Find my tool Browse all 57 tools