Trades › Pressure & soft washing › CRM, invoicing & payments
CRM and invoicing for pressure washing companies
Pressure washing is seasonal and repeat-heavy: the customer who had a house wash this spring is the easiest booking next spring. A CRM that keeps job history and photos makes those follow-ups possible, and invoicing on site gets you paid before you leave the driveway.
What matters for this job
- Look for automatic follow-ups based on the last service date.
- Check that photos attach to the job and the customer, not just a camera roll.
- Take card payment on a phone at the end of the job.
Editorial guidance from CleanScout, not vendor claims.
Tools for this job (5)
Listed alphabetically, not ranked. Price as shown on each vendor's page on the date checked.
Booking, dispatch, invoicing, payments
Price: Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Not stated in sources
Quotes, scheduling, invoicing, payments
Price: Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus)
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI Receptionist add-on; Jobber AI Voice and Chat)
CRM, quotes, invoices; Kate-AI receptionist
Price: $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack)
Price checked 2026-10-16 · AI: Yes (Kate-AI receptionist)
Satellite measuring for quotes, AI estimator, review tools
Price: Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (vendor mentions an AI estimator)
Booking page with instant prices, recurring bookings, quote requests, Stripe payments and invoices, CRM, reminders, dispatch and field app, website builder; unlimited bookings and team accounts
Price: Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial
Price checked 2026-10-19 · AI: Yes (AI website builder agent and AI images; not stated for booking)
Price summary
| Tool | Price as shown | Price checked |
|---|---|---|
| Housecall Pro | Basic $79/mo ($59/mo billed annually, 1 user); Essentials $189 ($149 annually); MAX $329 ($299 annually), $35/mo per additional user on MAX; first-month promotions shown when checked | 2026-10-19 |
| Jobber | Core $49/mo no commitment, $39/mo on a 1-year commitment, $29/mo billed annually; Connect $139 ($119 / $99); Grow $199 ($169 / $149); Plus $499 ($439 / $399, includes 5 users); starting prices for the smallest team size; extra users $29/mo each; AI Receptionist add-on $29/mo (included in Plus) | 2026-10-19 |
| Markate | $49.95/mo or $45.95/mo annual; +$5/employee; most add-ons $10/mo; Kate-AI $1/call (per wrenchstack) | 2026-10-16 |
| QuoteIQ | Essentials $29.99/mo (1 user); Beginner $99.99 (2 users); Pro $199.99 (4 users); Elite $299.99 (10 users); Max $699.99 (20 users); extra users $25/mo | 2026-10-19 |
| Zenbooker | Standard $29/mo (2 service territories); Professional $79 (8); Enterprise $149 (36); National $259 (96); month to month; 14-day free trial | 2026-10-19 |
Open this filter in the directory → · CRM, invoicing & payments across all trades → · Full price index →
Other jobs for pressure & soft washing
CRM, invoicing & payments in other trades
This spot is open. Sponsored placements are always labeled and never change prices, labels or kit content. Become a founding sponsor →
Free printable checklist
Not sure which tool fits?
Answer 3 quick questions and we’ll suggest 2 or 3 real tools, with prices from each vendor’s own page.